SomeDrawingToolsFromTheBookStore

national-bookstore

DSC05563

I-recently-acquired-some-drawing-tools-from-the-bookstore

this-gave-me-allowance-to-prepare-a-tool-set  along-with-my-previously-owned-stuff.

I-placed-some-previous-shader-pencils   something-i-got-from-my-tool-box

and-bought-maped-eraser-with-a-push-function  this-go-with-it ,

DSC05583

this-went-well-with-a-unipin-fine-tip-pen-set-and-some-sharpies .

DSC05568

I-also-stuck-a-paint-brush-head-to-a-water-bottle

this-is-for-blending-watercolor-pencil-gradient-shades

I-got-the-brush-head-from-the-free-paint-brush

the-water-color-pencil-set-includes .

Leave a Reply

